BeamerBall.com HomeThe Official and Exclusive Website of Frank Beamer
Virginia Tech Head Football Coach Frank Beamer
BeamerBall.com HomeFrank Beamer is Head Football Coach of the Va Tech Hokies
BeamerBall.com Home
BeamerBall.com Home 
  
Contact BB.com
Privacy Policy
Copyright
Disclaimer
 
Beamer's Profile
BB.com Twitter
VT Football
Twitter
Football News
Home
 
Team BeamerBall!
Coca-Cola!
Bright Services
Turner Long Construction
Lewis Gale Medical Center
Stop In Food Stores
University Bookstore and Volume Two Bookstore - Proudly Serving A Great University
English Meadows Assisted Living Center
Collision Plus Paint and Body in the New River Valley!
Professional Catering, Inc.
National Financial Services, Inc.
Bank of Floyd
White's Travel Center
Hollywood's Restaurant and Bakery
Wes Worsham Fire Protection, LLC


Former Hokie Player Registry


Virginia Tech Hokie Football Alumni Registry


Football Alumni Registry

One of Frank Beamer’s major goals is to keep former players close to the program. To assist in helping former Hokie football players stay in touch with one another, and, as a way for fans and the general public to reach out to these former players for personal, business, or other reasons, we’ve created the FOOTBALL ALUMNI REGISTRY.

If you’re a former Virginia Tech football player and would like to join our registry, contact us at: Webhost@BeamerBall.com and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Player
Years
City
Profession
Email
Jeff Balance
1982-1987
Virginia Beach VA
Medical Sales
Ballance7@cox.net
Chris Barry
1990-1994
-
-
quint611@aol.com
Sam Beasley
2004-2005
Roanoke, VA
Insurance Sales
sam.h.beasley.rckx@statefarm.com
William Boatwright
1987-1992
Fredericksburg, VA
Middle School Principal
wrboatrwight@hotmail.com
Mike Borden
1976-1980
Alexandria, VA
IT Systems Engineer
bordenone@aol.com
Hank Bradley
1974-1978
Manassas, VA
Insurance Agent
meanctb@hotmail.com
Glenn Brown
1969-1972
Chesapeake, Va
Assistant Principal
vze3j77a@msn.com
Gene Bunn
1976-1978
Charlotte, NC
Real Estate Appriaser
gbunn45@roadrunner.com
John Burke
1990–1994
New York, NY
Sales & Trading
jburke@sandleroneill.com
Bryan Campbell
1987-1991
Charlotte, NC
Manufacturing Manager

Bryan.Campbell@inxintl.com

David Campbell
19971998
Princeton, WV
College Professor
dcampbell@concord.edu
Mike Cannaday
1979-1983
Charlotte, NC
Certified Arborist
mcannaday@carolinatree.com
Steve Canter
2001-2003
Virginia Beach, VA
Assistant Football Coach Norfolk State University
stcanter@vt.edu
Steve Casey
1978-81
Phoenix, AZ
High School Head Football Coach
scasey@pvschools.net
Eugene Chung
1988 -1991
Philadelphia, PA
Assistant Coach Philadelphia Eagles
echung@eagles.nfl.com
Robbie Colley
1991-94
Lynchburg, VA
Pharmaceutical Sales
rcolley@verizon.net
John Cowne
1980-1983
Loudon Co., VA
Coach and Teacher
jkcowne@gmail.com
Nick Cullen
1987-1990
Westfield, NJ
Sales and Trading / FX
nicholas.cullen@gs.com
Greg Daniels
1987-1991
Fredericksburg, Va
High School Principal
godaniel69@gmail.com
Mike Daniels
2000-2005
Herndon, VA
Pharmaceutical Sales
mdaniels@vt.edu
Eric Davis
2005-2008
Orlando, Fla
Guest Service Manager
eadavis@vt.edu
George DelRico
1991-2005
-
Credit Cart Processor/Intuit
delricco@live.com
James DePoy
1988-1992
Kirkland, WA
Software
jdepoy@microsoft.com
John Drinkard
1975-1980
Tampa, Fla
Commerical Real Estate Brokerage
jd@officespacebrokers.com
Jud Dunlevy
2003-2007
Blacksburg, VA
Manager, Tech SportsPlex
jud@thedunlevys.com
Tyron Edmond
1995-1998
Owings Mills, Md.
IT Consultant
tyedmond@hotmail.com
Brian Edmonds
1992-1996
Richmond, Va
Project Manager
brian.edmonds@bankofamerica.com
Tony Elggren
1988-90
Portland, OR
Consumer Product Sales
tony.elggren@verizon.net
Matt Findley
1999 - 2001
Harrisonburg, Va
Loan Originator
JFindley@FCVirginias.com
John Fitzgerald
1979-1983
Scotsdale, Az
Financial Advisor
johnf@fitzwm.com
Michael Flower
1988-1991
Wayne, NJ
Financial Planner
MFlower@financialprinciples.com
Rich Fox
1985-1989
Salem, Va.
Medical Sales
Richfox.inc@gmail.com
Milton Franklin
1982-1984
-
-
shake38@yahoo.com
Scott M. Freund
1987-1991
Bethesda, MD
Wealth Management
scott@familyofficeresearch.com
Lance Goff
2000-2004
Charlotte, NC
Netview Inc. Account Mgr
Lance.Goff@NetviewStaffing.com
Richard Graham
2005-2009
Atlanta, GA
Sales and Trading
Richard.Graham@suntrust.com
Keith Gray
1991-1994
Athens. GA
Strength Coach
kgray@SPORTS.UGA.EDU
Kirk Gray
1989-1992
Wadsworth, OH
Metal Improvement
Kirk.Gray@metalimprovement.com
Brandon Gore
2002-2006
Athens, WV
Football Coach
goreb07@concord.edu
Will Gowin
1985-1988
San Diego, CA
-
wgowin@spencergray.com
Jason Guill
1991 - 1993
Camden, NC
Banker
jason.guill@ecbbancorp.com
Steve Hale
1984-1989
Roanoke, VA
Medical Sales
halevt@cox.net
James Hargrove
19871991
Richmond, VA
Housing/Community Development
jrhargrove59@msn.com
Eric T. Hayes
1982-1985
Chesapeake, VA
Chemistry Professor
hokies19@msn.com
Chris Hazely
2010
West Chester, PA
Financial Sales
hazley06@gmail.com
Jeff Holland
1991-1995
Richmond, VA
Senior County Planner
jeffholland@hotmail.com
Robby Hudson
1988-1992
Blacksburg, VA
Human Resources Director
rhudson@vcom.vt.edu
Scott Hughes
2000-2004
Jacksonville, Fla
Football Coach
hokiewrqb@yahoo.com
Scott Hummel
1987-1990
Fairfax, CA
Graphic Design
scott@soarcreative.com
Stephen "Jake" Jacobsen
1977-1981
-
Insurance
steve.jacobsen.bvpa@statefarm.com
Loren Johnson
1995-1998
Richmond, VA
Head Coach, Highland Springs High School
lcjohnson@henrico.k12.va.us
Mark Johnson
1981-1985
Greenville, SC
Director of Administration, Newberry College
markj1_52@yahoo.com
Joe Jones
1980-1984
Suffolk, VA
High School Football Coach
Josjones@spsk12.net
Bernard Joseph
1982-1986
Clinton, MD
Asst. AD
bjoseph@sssas.org
Jimmy Kibble
1995 – 2000
Leesburg, VA
Beyond Sports Network(CEO)
jkibble@beyondsportsllc.com
Jason Lallis
2000-2004
Washington, DC
Pharmaceutical Sales
jlallis.law@gmail.com
Anthony Lambo
1996-2001
Bloomfield, NJ
Educator/Coach/Strength Coach
alambo59@yahoo.com
Billy Leeson
1980-1984
Charlotte, NC
Asst. Principal
bill.leeson@cms.k12.nc.us
Nick Leeson
2001-2006
Charlotte, NC
-
nleeson@vt.edu
Orion Martin
2005-2008
Blacksburg, Va
Va Tech Athletics
domartin@vt.edu
Jim McKechnie
1989-1993
Ladera Ranch, CA
Sales, Trucking/Logistics

jmckechnie@dylt.com

Damien McMahon
1991-1995
Pilot, Va
Shift Supervisor NRV Juvenile Detention Home
mcmahondg@verizon.net
Matt Mead
1976-1980
Morehead City, Nc
Airline Pilot
mugsmead@ec.rr.com
Todd Meade
1987 - 1992
-
U.S. Secret Service
Todd.Meade@usss.dhs.gov
Barry Miller
1974-1977
Goodview, VA (Smith Mountain Lake)
Retired
Barrymil@aol.com
Will Montgomery
2001-2005
Ashburn, Va
NFL
WillMontgomeryVT@yahoo.com
Paul J. Neal, Jr (Jay)
1972-1976
Strasburg, Virginia
Attorney
neallaw@shentel.net
Chris Nicholas
1975
Chesapeake, VA
VP - CI Travel
cnicholas@citravel.com
Tim Overstreet
1982-1984
Roanoke, VA
Environmental Inspector
timothy.overstreet@deq.virginia.gov
Brandon Pace
2002-2006
Virginia Beach,VA
Sales Development Rep
bpace@mythics.com
Bobby Peaslee
1999-2002
Roanoke, Va.
Healthcare Services
bopeasle@maxhealth.com
Lamont Pegues
-
-
-
cpegues4@vt.edu
Austin Rammell
1991-1993
Charlotte, NC
Pastor
Austin.Rammell@DareToVenture.org
George Ransom
1981-1983
Norfolk, Va.
Director of Sales
ransomvb@cox.net
John Hans Rehme
1987-1992
Glen Allen, Va
Sgt., Virginia State Police
John.Rehme@vsp.virginia.gov
Bill Renner
1978-1982
Springfield, VA
Head Football Coach - West Springfield HS
brenner404@aol.com
Vegas Robinson
1999-2003
Chesapeake, VA
Govt Contractor
vegasrobinson@gmail.com
Mike Rogers
1973-1974
Roxboro, NC
Purchasing Manager
hycohokie@aol.com
Randy Ross
1989-1991
Berwyn, PA
Accountant/CPA
randall.j.ross@gmail.com
Bob Ruff
2001–2004
Columbia, SC
Director Market Analysis, Colonial Life

BobRuff54@hotmail.com

Eros S. Sanchez
1989-1991
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Physician
eros_md@msn.com
Sam Scarborough
1981-1983
Va Beach , Va.
Teacher/Football Coach
sscarborough2@cox.net
Tim Schnecker
1996-1999
Kansas City, Mo
Medical Device Sales
tschnecker@yahoo.com
Greg Shockley
-
Lexington, Va
Football Coach
shockleygj@vmi.edu
Ben Scott
1991-1995
Petersburg, VA
Teacher/Financial Services
scttfmly01.comcast.net
Timothy Selmon
1998 -2001
Walpole, MA
Teacher/Asst. Football Coach
timothy.selmon@mansfieldschools.com
Derek Smith
1996-1998
Fairfax, Va
Teacher
Vtskin70@aol.com
Jim Smith
1978-1982
Bethesda, MD
Telecom Technology
Jim.Smith@gt-t.net
Rob Stanton
2007-2011
Blacksburg, Va
Graduate Student
robs85@vt.edu
Dettrick Stith
1995
Gaithersburg, MD
Defense Contractor
dstith@constellagroup.com
Marshall Stowe
1977-1980
Lynchburg, Va
Professor of Politics at Liberty University
mmstowe@liberty.edu
Lewis J. Stuart
1977-1981
San Francisco, CA
Pharmaceutical Executive
lewis.stuart@cvt.com
Nick Tako
1991
Orlando, FL
Business Strategist Consultant
nick@properformanceconsulting.com
Thomas Taricani
1983-1985
State College, PA
CPA
ttaricani@cpabr.com
Craig Tweed
1994-1996
Charlotte, NC
Advertising / 3DGFX
craig@tweedstudios.com
Dave Uglow
1979 -1983
North East, Pa.
Teacher/Football/Track coach
dpuglow@verizon.net
Dwight Vick
1995-1998
Manassas, VA
Residential Therapist
dvick57@yahoo.com
Blake Warren
2001-2005
Fairfax, VA
Insurance Agent
blwarren@vt.edu
Todd Washington
1993-1997
San Diego, Calif.
Asst. Football Coach
twashington@sandiego.edu
Todd Wheatley
1994-1996
-
-
mtwheat4@yahoo.com
Jason Wilson
1987-1990
Turnersville, NJ
Seafood Wholesaler
saratogajay@gmail.com
Jack Wiltshire
1989-1992
Charlotte, NC
Retirement Consultant
jack.wiltshire@wachovia.com
Anthony Ziobro
1992-1993
Carteret, NJ
School Principal
antziobro@gmail.com





 

 



  
Back to Top of Page

Copyright and Disclaimers - 2014 DGR Media, Inc., BeamerBall.com, BeamerBall.com, Inc. (Please click here for full Copyright and Disclaimer Information). BeamerBall.com is the official and exclusive website of Frank Beamer. No assets of Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University are used in the production or maintenance of this website. This website is owned and operated exclusively by DGR Media, Inc. The names "BeamerBall" and "BeamerBall.com" are owned by BeamerBall.com, Inc. All video clips, information, stories, quotes, images, and logos contained within this publication and produced and published by this publication are copyrighted by DGR Media, Inc., and may not be reused, reprinted, or "cut and pasted" into any other publication or internet site without express written permission of BeamerBall.com, or DGR Media, Inc. Contact BeamerBall.com by e-mail at Webhost@BeamerBall.com.